Mozart's "Ach, ich fühl’s" Aria

Mozart's "Ach, ich fühl’s" Aria


"Ach, ich fühl’s" by W.A. Mozart

Arranged by Fergus Davidson for 2 oboes and 2 cor anglais


  • Download contains separate parts for oboe 1, oboe 2, cor anglais 1 and cor anglais 2, as well as the full score.
  • Performance duration is approximately 03:50


In Mozart's opera The Magic Flute, Pamina is the daughter of the Queen of the Night and Ach, ich fühl’s is her only aria in the entire opera. In this piece, she is devastated as she thinks she has lost Tamino's love. The music is written in G minor and the slow rhythms make it sound similar to a funeral march.

  • PDF

You might also be interested in:

© Bernice Lee 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Connect With Me

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram


Subscribe to receive updates, access to exclusive deals and more. You can opt out at any time.
© 2021 Bernice Lee.  All rights reserved.